Blog RSShttp://interactivefables.com/blog/Tue, 28 Feb 2017 17:35:04 +0000<![CDATA[The Interactive Fiction of Mike Preston]]>http://interactivefables.com/blog/the-interactive-fiction-of-mike-preston/Tue, 28 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0000<![CDATA[Game of Worlds released on Itch.io]]>http://interactivefables.com/blog/game-of-worlds-released-on-itch-io/Fri, 17 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0000<![CDATA[Some Worldsmith World Building Strategies]]>http://interactivefables.com/blog/some-worldsmith-world-building-strategies/Sun, 12 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0000<![CDATA[Interactive Fiction is alive and well!]]>http://interactivefables.com/blog/interactive-fiction-is-alive-and-well/Sat, 04 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0000<![CDATA[Worldsmith now free on Itch.io]]>http://interactivefables.com/blog/worldsmith-now-free-on-itch-io/Tue, 17 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0000<![CDATA[Developing an experimental Browser UI for Inform parser games]]>http://interactivefables.com/blog/developing-an-experimental-browser-ui-for-inform-parser-games/Mon, 21 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000<![CDATA[The 2016 Annual Interactive Fiction IFComp has begun!]]>http://interactivefables.com/blog/the-2016-annual-interactive-fiction-ifcomp-has-begun/Sat, 01 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000<![CDATA[Interactive Fables releases Worldsmith]]>http://interactivefables.com/blog/interactive-fables-releases-worldsmith/Mon, 15 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000<![CDATA[Worldsmith Release Date]]>http://interactivefables.com/blog/worldsmith-release-date/Mon, 01 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000<![CDATA[Worldsmith devBlog: Exploration, Manipulation and User Interaction]]>http://interactivefables.com/blog/worldsmith-devblog-exploration-manipulation-and-user-interaction/Thu, 28 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000<![CDATA[Worldsmith devBlog: Twine, Inform and content presentation]]>http://interactivefables.com/blog/worldsmith-devblog-twine-inform-and-content-presentation/Fri, 22 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000<![CDATA[Worldsmith devBlog: Integrating the parser and the web page]]>http://interactivefables.com/blog/worldsmith-devblog-integrating-the-parser-and-the-web-page/Tue, 12 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000<![CDATA[Interactive Fables announces Worldsmith]]>http://interactivefables.com/blog/interactive-fables-announces-worldsmith/Tue, 28 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000<![CDATA[Welcome to our Blog - Interactive Fables]]>http://interactivefables.com/blog/welcome-to-our-blog-interactive-fables/Wed, 22 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000